EDA Board of Directors

Granite Falls Economic Development Authority (EDA)
The Granite Falls Economic Development Authority is a seven-member, volunteer driven board that works to recruit, retain, expand, and diversify business within the City of Granite Falls. Serving on the board are two Council members and five at large members.

Board of Directors

PresidentJohn Virnig: President, Granite Falls Bank

SecretaryDuWayne Galow: Resident, Granite Falls City Councilor

DirectorDave Beasley: Proprietor, Dave’s Electric Motor Company

Director – Dave Bollman: Resident

DirectorBrad Peterson: Loan Officer, Citizens Alliance Bank, Granite Falls City Councilor

Director- Dave Nordaune: Proprietor, Star Financial & Marketing Inc., Chippewa County Commissioner, District 3

Director- Marshall Anderson: Co-Owner, Granite Falls Woodworks

StaffKyle Haugen: Executive Director

The EDA Board meets monthly on the second Monday at 5:30 p.m. at Granite Falls City Hall. Guests are always welcome to join. You may reach us at 320-269-1878. We look forward to working with you.